Bahasa | English | 中文 | Others
Home > News Archives

News Archives

  Back to Archives

Conferment of Panglima Setia Bintang Sarawak (PSBS) to YB Dato Hj Ahmad Lai Bin Bujang
MREPC extends its heartiest congratulations to YB Dato Hj Ahmad Lai Bin Bujang, Chairman of MREPC, on being conferred the Panglima Setia Bintang Sarawak (PSBS) award, which carries the title Dato, by Yang di-Pertua Negeri Tun Pehin Sri Abdul Taib Mahmud in conjunction with his 81st birthday celebration on 9 September 2017.

YB Dato Hj Ahmad, the Member of Parliament for Sibuti, Sarwak, was appointed Chairman of MREPC on 1 January 2014.


Total Visitor Hits:
Last Update : 12 December 2017